Dean Martin Songbook


  • Dean Martin
  • Piano/Vocal/GuitarPopularStandard

  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00306606
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 00306606 Categories: ,


30 timeless classics from this famed Rat Pack member arranged for piano/vocal/guitar. Features a bio and great photos!

• Ain't That a Kick in the Head
• Everybody Loves Somebody
• Memories Are Made of This
• You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
• That's Amoré
• Return to Me
• Volare
• I Will

Additional information

Weight 0.84 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.