Concerto No. 1 in G minor, Op 26



  • by Max Bruch
  • Editor: Zino Francescatti
  • Instrumental MusicViolinClassical

  • Accompaniment: Piano Reduction
  • Format: Book with Insert
  • Catalog #: 865
  • Publisher: International Music Company

  • Publisher: International Music Company
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock

SKU: INT865 Category: Tags: , , ,


Bruch: Concerto No 1/G min, Op 26 – Violin (INT)

Additional information

Weight 0.45 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.