Concerto in A min, Op 102 (“Double Concerto”) for Violin, Cello, & Piano


  • Johannes Brahms | Edited by Zono Francescatti & Pierre Fournier
  • Chamber MusicClassicalClassical

  • Accompaniment: Piano Reduction
  • Format: Set of parts
  • Catalog #: 548
  • Publisher: International Music Company

  • Publisher: International Music Company
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: INT548 Category: Tags: , ,


Brahms: Concerto/A min, Op 102 – Vln, Vlc, Pno

Additional information

Weight 0.809 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.