Composers Showcase, Book 1


  • Various
  • Piano MusicPiano RepertoireRepertoire

  • Level / Grade: Early Intermediate
  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: FJH1354
  • Publisher: F.J.H. Music Company

  • Publisher: Alfred Publishing
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 1000036 Category: Tags: , ,


Composers Showcase, Book One introduces the pianist to a variety of composers and their individual styles. Ideal for recitals or extra repertoire for the intermediate student, these pieces will be a great addition to any teacher's library! Contents include: Cool Guy, Nightfall's Lullaby, Showdown at Jackson Square, The Camel's Complaint, French Clowns, and Remembering You. Composers include: Pat Boozer, Kevin Costley, Cecilia Celis Martin Cuellar, Scott Price, and Judith R. Strickland .

Additional information

Weight 0.25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.