Composer’s Choice – Eric Baumgartner


    Piano Solo

  • Eric Baumgartner
  • Piano MusicPiano RepertoireRepertoire

  • Level / Grade: Early Intermediate
  • Series: Composer's Choice
  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00114465
  • Publisher: Willis Music Company

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Federation: 2017-2020, Moderately Difficult 1
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 00114465 Category:


Eight great pieces by Eric Baumgartner! This collection includes six of Baumgartner's favorite pieces through the years, as well as two brand new solos composed especially for this series.

≺ Aretta's Rhumba
≺ Beale Street Boogie
≺ The Cuckoo
≺ Goblin Dance
≺ Jackrabbit Ramble
≺ Journey's End
≺ New Orleans Nocturne
≺ Scherzando

Additional information

Weight 0.357 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.