Composer’s Choice – Carolyn Miller


    Piano Solo

  • Carolyn Miller
  • Piano MusicPiano Repertoire

  • Level / Grade: Early Intermediate
  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00123897
  • Publisher: Willis Music Company

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 00123897 Category:


Eight great pieces by Carolyn Miller! This collection features six of Miller's favorite and most popular intermediate compositions, and includes two new pieces composed especially for this collection.

• Allison's Song
• Little Waltz in E Minor
• Reflections
• Ripples in the Water
• Arpeggio Waltz
• Trumpet in the Night
• Toccata Semplice
• Rhapsody in A Minor

Additional information

Weight 0.364 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.