Classic Echoes


    Piano Solo

  • by Jeanine Yeager
  • Piano MusicPiano RepertoireModern Repertoire

  • Level / Grade: Intermediate/Late Intermediate
  • Series: Center Stage Solos
  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: WP1200
  • Publisher: Neil A. Kjos Music Company

  • Publisher: Neil A. Kjos Music Company
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock

SKU: 1202965 Category: Tags: , , ,


The works found in Classic Echoes are inspired by the great music of Baroque, Classical, Romantic and Contemporary periods. They reflect the varied styles and harmonies of music by the great composers. Ms. Yeager provides each with a mu- sical flair and depth that make them outstanding for recitals, festivals, weddings, memorial services, and other performances. The contrast in texture, energy and mood is clearly apparent in these stylistic expressions.

BAROQUE: “ala Bach” and “A Bit of Baroque”

CLASSICAL: “Sicilienne,” “Aria,” “Sarabande” and “Scherzo in C”

ROMANTIC: “Valse Romantique,” “Pas de deux,” “Lament,” and “Prelude in D”

CONTEMPORARY: “Toccata in A Minor”

Intermediate-level pianists of all ages will find these pieces to be among their favorites to play and perform.

Additional information

Weight 0.38 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.