Chris Stapleton From A Room, Volume 1


  • Various
  • Piano/Vocal/GuitarPopularPopular

  • Catalog #: 00239711
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 22051 Category: Tags: ,


This follow-up to Stapleton's critically acclaimed, award-winning debut album topped the Billboard Country charts and won the CMA for Album of the Year in 2017. Our piano/vocal/guitar folio includes all 9 songs: Broken Halos • Death Row • Either Way • I Was Wrong • Last Thing I Needed First Thing This Morning • Second One to Know • Them Stems • Up to No Good Livin' • Without Your Love.

Additional information

Weight 0.48 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.