Burch: Concerto in G minor Op. 26 for Violin



  • by Max Bruch
  • Editor: Leopold Auer
  • Instrumental MusicViolinClassical

  • Series: Carl Fischer Music Library
  • Accompaniment: Piano accompaniment
  • Format: Book with Insert
  • Catalog #: L873
  • Publisher: Carl Fischer

  • Publisher: Carl Fischer Music/Theodore Presser
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock

SKU: 1855186 Category: Tags: , , ,


  1. Vospiel
  2. Adagio
  3. Finale

Additional information

Weight 0.49 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.