Bryan Adams Anthology


  • Bryan Adams
  • Piano/Vocal/GuitarPopular

  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00306422
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 00306422 Category:


A great collection of 30 top hits from this pop rocker. Includes photos.

• All For Love
• Back to You
• The Best Of Me
• Can't Stop This Thing We Started
• Cloud Number Nine
• Cuts Like a Knife
• Do I Have To Say The Words?
• Don't Give Up
• (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
• Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman?
• Hearts On FIre
• Heat Of The Night
• Heaven
• I Finally Found Someone
• I'm Ready
• It's Only Love
• Kids Wanna Rock
• Let's Make A Night To Remember
• One Night Love Affair
• The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You
• Please Forgive Me
• Run To You
• Somebody
• Straight From The Heart
• Summer Of '69
• There Will Never Be Another Tonight
• This Time
• Thought I'd Died And Gone To Heaven
• When You Love Someone
• When You're Gone

Additional information

Weight 1.35 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.