Best of Sting 1984-1994: Fields of Gold


  • Recorded by Sting
  • Piano/Vocal/GuitarPopular

  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00306015
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock

SKU: 1821791 Category: Tags: , ,


The best of Sting 1984-1994. Matching folio to his greatest hits album featuring 14 songs.

• All This Time
• Be Still My Beating Heart
• Englishman in New York
• Fields of Gold
• Fortress Around Your Heart
• Fragile
• If I Ever Lose My Faith In You
• If You Love Somebody Set Them Free
• Russians
• They Dance Alone (Cueca Solo)
• This Cowboy Song
• We'll Be Together
• When We Dance
• Why Should I Cry For You?

Additional information

Weight 0.84 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.