All You Need Is Love



  • John Lennon & Paul McCartney
    arr. Christopher Dedrick
  • Band MusicPopularPopular

  • Format: Single Part Only
  • Catalog #: 50483431
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 50483431 Category: Tags: ,


This brass quintet collection matches The Canadian Brass' album All You Need Is Love, released by RCA/BMG. Includes masterful arrangements by Chris Dedrick of 13 Lennon & McCartney classics.


• All You Need Is Love

• Blackbird

• Come Together

• Eleanor Rigby

• I Am The Walrus

• I Want To Hold Your Hand

• Michelle

• Penny Lane

• She's Leaving Home

• When I'm Sixty-Four

• With A Little Help From My Friends

• Yesterday

• You Never Give Me Your Money

Additional information

Weight 0.3 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.