All Things New



  • Music: Elaine Hagenberg
  • Lyrics / Text: Frances Havergal
  • Choral MusicSATBSacredFunerals

  • Accompaniment: Piano accompaniment
  • Format: Octavo – Choral
  • Catalog #: BP2253
  • Publisher: Beckenhorst Press, Inc.

  • Publisher: Beckenhorst Press, Inc.
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

In stock

SKU: 1202696 Category: Tags: , , ,



This soaring original setting of Frances Havergal text combined with Scripture provides a much-needed message of hope. A shimmering accompaniment and easily learned vocal lines open this up to choirs of all sizes for concert or service use.

“Light after darkness, gain after loss, strength after weakness, crown after cross;
Sweet after bitter, hope after fears, home after wandering, praise after tears.
Alpha and Omega, beginning and the end, He is making all things new.”

Additional information

Weight 0.12 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.