A Pentatonix Christmas (Medley)



  • Recorded by Pentatonix
    arr. Mark Brymer
  • Choral MusicSAB & 3 Part MixedChristmas

  • Accompaniment: Piano or Organ or CD or Online Media
  • Format: Octavo – Choral
  • Catalog #: 00220885
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 1815891 Category: Tags: , , ,



The Pentatonix Christmas albums are among their most popular. This 7.5-minute medley combines four of their recent holiday hits for a wonderful seasonal showcase for pop, jazz and concert choirs.


Coventry Carol

• God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen

• O Come, All Ye Faithful

• Hark! The Herald Angels Sing

Additional information

Weight 0.22 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.