30 Easy Celtic Guitar Solos


    Easy Guitar

  • arr. Mark Phillips
  • Instrumental MusicGuitarEasy Guitar

  • Format: Book with Online Media
  • Catalog #: 00121535
  • Publisher: Cherry Lane Music Company

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 00121535 Category:


30 Celtic classics arranged so beginning guitarists can enjoy them.

• Carrickfergus
• Danny Boy
• Down by the Sally Gardens
• The Lark in the Clean Air
• Loch Lomond
• Minstrel Boy
• Molly Malone (Cockles & Mussels)
• The Star of the County Down
• Water Is Wide
• Wild Mountain Thyme
• Ye Banks and Braes O' Bonnie Doon
• And More

Demonstration tracks of each arrangement are included.

Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

Additional information

Weight 0.498 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.