Yentl, Vocal Selections


  • Music: Michel Legrand | Text: Alan and Marilyn Bergman
  • Editor: Movie
  • Piano/Vocal/GuitarPopularMovie & T.V.Popular

  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: TSF0049
  • Publisher: Alfred Publishing

  • Publisher: Alfred Publishing
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock


Includes eight pages of full-color photos from the film. Titles are: Where Is It Written? * Papa, Can You Hear Me? * This Is One of Those Moments * No Wonder * The Way He Makes Me Feel * No Wonder (Part Two) * Tomorrow Night * Will Someone Ever Look at Me That Way? * No Matter What Happens * No Wonder (Reprise) * A Piece of Sky.

Additional information

Weight 0.716 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.