Wood Works for Organ, Book 4


    Organ Solo

  • Various
    arr. Dale Wood
  • Instrumental MusicOrganSacred

  • Level / Grade: Intermediate
  • Series: Wood Works
  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 70/1344S
  • Publisher: The Sacred Music Press

  • Publisher: GIA Publications, Inc.
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock

SKU: 1132804 Category:


The series of Wood Works For Organ was inaugurated in 1986 and all three volumes have continually retained their popularity as best-sellers over the years. This exciting fourth volume creates colorful and delightful settings of familiar hymn tunes.


• The Ash Grove

• There's a Wideness in God's Mercy

• How Firm a Foundation

• When Morning Gilds the Skies

• Come With Us, O Blessed Jesus

• Amazing Grace, How Sweet the Sound

• Lead, Kindly Light


Additional information

Weight 0.28 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.