Witches’ Brew for Violin and Piano: 16 Spooky Pieces to Play and Sing



  • by Caroline Lumsden and Ben Attwood
  • Instrumental MusicViolinPopularHalloween

  • Level / Grade: Beginner
  • Accompaniment: Piano or Organ or CD or Online Media
  • Format: Book with Insert & CD
  • Catalog #: EP7676
  • Publisher: Edition Peters

  • Publisher: Alfred Publishing
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 1203218 Categories: ,


Beginner to Preliminary Grade (Open Strings and 1st Fingers)

“Ben and I really enjoyed writing these pieces for you. We hope that Kate's lovely illustrations and the lyrics of each piece will encourage you to compose your own music, write your own poems, and draw your own illustrations. There is a page for you to create your own rhythmic spells at the back of the book. Try out different ideas on your violin and then write them down. It is great fun to do. When learning each new piece, listen to Matthew and Ben playing on the accompanying CD, then follow the instructions at the top of each page. Finally, play along with Ben accompanying you. Have fun with the noises!” (Caroline Lumsden)

Additional information

Weight 0.53 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.