FJH Piano Teaching Library: The Winter Collection – Piano Collection


    Piano Solo

  • arr. Timothy Brown
  • Piano MusicClassicalChristmas

  • Level / Grade: Intermediate/Late Intermediate
  • Series: FJH Piano Teaching Library
  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: FJH2312
  • Publisher: F.J.H. Music Company

  • Publisher: Alfred Publishing
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock

SKU: 34506 Category: Tags: , , , ,


This winter-themed collection of arrangements of classical favorites contains eclectic assortment of pieces–some about wintertime and others about holidays. Sleigh Ride by Delius, November from Troika by Tchaikovsky, Winter from The Four Seasons by Vivaldi, and Mozart’s Serenade (K. 388, 2nd Mvt.) are some of the selections. Other titles are: The Blue Danube Waltz; The Parade of the Wooden Soldiers; The Skater’s Waltz, and Trepak from The Nutcracker Suite. This book can be enjoyed year round.

Additional information

Weight 0.287 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.