Wilberg; Requiem


In stock

SKU: 1170854 Category: Tags: , , , ,


for mezzo-soprano and baritone soli, SATB, and full orchestra

In a style influenced by Vaughan Williams and Finzi, this work evokes a reflective and sometimes other-worldly atmosphere. The seven movements may be sung as individual pieces. The text is in Latin for some movements and English in others.

Orchestral material and vocal scores are available on hire/rental.


1: Requiem aeternam

2: Kyrie

3: I will lift up mine eyes

4: How lovely is thy dwelling place

5: O nata lux

6: The Lord is my shepherd

7: I am the resurrection and the life – Requiem aeternam

Additional information

Weight 0.64 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.