Violas in Concert: Classical Collection, Volume 2



  • Arr. and composed by Elizabeth Stuen-Walker
  • Orchestra MusicString EnsembleClassical

  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00-23080X
  • Publisher: Alfred Publishing

  • Publisher: Alfred Publishing
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 23080X Category: Tags: , , , ,


Violas in Concert is a collection of viola ensembles arranged and composed by Elizabeth Stuen-Walker. The classical collection includes pieces by Bach, Beethoven, Dvorák, Seitz, and others. The uniqueness of this collection is that the melodic material is shared among the different parts equally, making them more enjoyable to play and perform.

Additional information

Weight 0.532 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.