Grace Vanderwaal – Just the Beginning – Easy Piano


  • Grace Vanderwaal
  • Piano MusicEasy PianoPopular

  • Catalog #: 00264823
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 26489 Category: Tags: , ,


Teenage ukulele player and singer-songwriter Grace VanderWaal won the 11th season of the NBC show America's Got Talent and this easy piano songbook features all 12 songs from her debut album, plus a bonus song – her AGT audition hit “I Don't Know My Name.” Other songs include: A Better Life • Burned • City Song • Darkness Keeps Chasing Me • Escape My Mind • Florets • Insane Sometimes • Just a Crush • Moonlight • Sick of Being Told • So Much More Than This • Talk Good.

Additional information

Weight 0.679 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.