Van Halen 1978-1984



  • Van Halen
  • Instrumental MusicGuitarPopularPopular

  • Format: Book with Online Media
  • Catalog #: 00110269
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 00110269 Category:


The Guitar Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily! Just follow the tab, listen to the audio to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book in case you want to sing, or to simply help you follow along.

• Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
• And the Cradle Will Rock…
• Beautiful Girls
• Drop Dead Legs
• Hot for Teacher
• Jamie's Cryin'
• Mean Street
• Somebody Get Me a Doctor

Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

Additional information

Weight 0.8 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.