The Sound of Music, Vocal Score


    Vocal Score

  • Music: Richard Rodgers
    Text: Oscar Hammerstein II
  • 0Vocal ScoreBroadway and Musicals

  • Accompaniment: Piano Reduction
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00312391
  • Publisher: Williamson Music (R & H)

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 00312391 Category:


Vocal score with 15 songs from one of musical theatre's masterpieces.

• Climb Ev'ry Mountain
• Do-Re-Mi
• Edelweiss
• The Lonely Goatherd
• Maria
• My Favorite Things
• Sixteen Going on Seventeen
• So Long, Farewell
• The Sound of Music
• Morning Hymn
• Confitemini Domino
• No Way to Stop It
• The Sound of Music

Additional information

Weight 1.5 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.