The Real Tab Book, Volume 1 – Guitar



  • Various
  • Instrumental MusicGuitarFake Book

  • Catalog #: 00240359
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock

SKU: 00240359 Categories: ,


All the Real Books feature hundreds of time-tested songs in accurate arrangements in the famous easy-to-read, hand-written notation with comb-binding. Now even guitarists can enjoy The Real Book format with this great collection of 120 top songs spanning all genres and decades that all gigging guitarists should know. It features rhythm tablature for guitar in the famous and easy-to-read Real Book notation.

• All Right Now
• Bad Moon Rising
• Bang a Gong (Get It On)
• Barracuda
• Boom Boom
• Californication
• Changes
• Cheap Sunglasses
• Come As You Are
• Daughter
• Every Day I Have the Blues
• Folsom Prison Blues
• Free Ride
• God Save the Queen
• Green Onions
• Hey, Soul Sister
• The House of the Rising Sun
• I Fought the Law
• I Won't Back Down
• I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
• Jailhouse Rock
• La Bamba
• London Calling
• Message in a Bottle
• Mississippi Queen
• Photograph
• Rock Around the Clock
• Shattered
• Smoke on the Water
• Stray Cat Strut
• Sultans of Swing
• Super Freak
• Train Kept A-Rollin'
• Twist and Shout
• Use Somebody
• War Pigs (Interpolating Luke's Wall)
• Wonderful Tonight
• Workin' Man Blues
• Ziggy Stardust
• And more.

Additional information

Weight 2.654 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.