The Piano Guys: Uncharted



  • Recorded by The Piano Guys
  • Instrumental MusicCelloPopular

  • Series: Cello Play-Along
  • Accompaniment: CD or Online Audio-Play Along
  • Format: Book with Online Media
  • Catalog #: 00202554
  • Publisher: Sony/ATV Music Publishing

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 1910629 Category: Tags: , , ,


Cello Play-Along Volume 6

The Cello Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily. Just follow the printed music and play along using the original backing tracks available online for download or streaming.

This volume lets you play along with original audio tracks recorded by the Piano Guys! The recorded tracks feature audio played by the Piano Guys!


• The Bare Necessities

• The Black Pearl

• Can't Stop the Feeling!

• Celloopa

• Fight Song

• He's a Pirate

• Hello

• Holding On

• I Don't Think Now's the Time

• Jack Sparrow

• My Own Home (Jungle Book Theme)

• Okay

• One Day

• A Sky Full of Stars

• Uncharted

• Up is Down

Additional information

Weight 0.43 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.