The New Organist, Volume 6


  • arr. Brent Jorgensen
  • Instrumental MusicOrganSacred

  • Level / Grade: Easy
  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 01749
  • Publisher: Praiseworthy

  • Publisher: Jackman Music
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock

SKU: 1163136 Category: Tags: , , ,


Sixth volume of easy-to-play organ preludes on faith, designed for a pianist newly called to play the organ, with simple pedaling to add warmth to each prelude.

Arrangements in this volume:

Because I Have Been Given Much

Sweet Hour of Prayer

Be Still My Soul

Love One Another

They That Wait Upon the Lord

O Lord Most Holy

Jesus of Nazareth

Abide with Me, 'Tis Eventide

Additional information

Weight 0.3 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.