The New Organist, Volume 4


  • arr. Brent Jorgensen
  • Instrumental MusicOrganSacred

  • Level / Grade: Easy
  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 01714
  • Publisher: Praiseworthy

  • Publisher: Jackman Music
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

In stock

SKU: 1159517 Category: Tags: , , ,


Fourth volume in the popular New Organist series—eight simple organ preludes for the pianist called to play the organ, including easy pedaling.

Arrangements included in this volume:

Come We That Love the Lord

God Be with You Till We Meet Again

How Great Thou Art

In Humility Our Savior

Love at Home

Our Savior's Love

Teach Me to Walk in the Light

The King of Love My Shepherd Is

Additional information

Weight 0.3 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.