The Complete Wedding Collection


  • Edited & arr. Janet Linker
  • Instrumental MusicOrganWeddings & Love SongsClassical

  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: OC21
  • Publisher: Beckenhorst Press, Inc.

  • Publisher: Beckenhorst Press, Inc.
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock


This all-in-one organ collection contains approximately thirty minutes of prelude music, as well as various processionals and recessionals for wedding ceremonies. A perfect “starter” book for students and young organists!


• Allegro Maestoso (from Water Music)-Handel

• Arioso (from Cantata #156)-Bach

• Bridal Chorus (from Lohengrin)-Wagner

• Canon In D-Pachelbel

• Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring-Bach

• La Rejouissance(“Rejoicing” from Music for the Royal Fireworks)-Handel

• Now Thank We All Our God-Karg-Elert

• O Perfect Love-Barnby/Linker

• Praise to the Lord, the Almighty-Walther

• Priere a Notre-Dame(“Prayer” from Suite Gothique)-Boellmann

• Processional in G Major-Stanley

• Psalm 19-Marcello

• Rigaudon-Campra

• Rondeau(from Premiere Suite, 1st movement)-Mouret

• Trumpet Tune-Clarke

• Trumpet Voluntary-Clarke

• Wedding March (from A Midsummer night's Dream)-Mendelssohn

Additional information

Weight 0.49 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.