The Complete Company Collection


    Vocal Selections

  • Music & Text: Stephen Sondheim
  • Vocal MusicPopularBroadway and Musicals

  • Accompaniment: Piano Reduction
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00359494
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock


This new “Author's Edition” includes, for the first time, all of the Company songs from the 1970 original Broadway production, and the songs cut from the show, with the original Stephen Sondheim piano/vocal arrangements revised by the author for this edition, and with his commentary. Contains 17 songs in all.

• Another Hundred People
• Barcelona
• Being Alive
• Company
• Getting Married Today
• Happily Ever After
• Have I Got A Girl For You
• The Ladies Who Lunch
• The Little Things You Do Together
• Marry Me A Little
• Multitudes Of Amys
• Poor Baby
• Side By Side By Side
• Someone Is Waiting
• Sorry – Grateful
• The Wedding Is Off
• What Would We Do Without You?
• You Could Drive A Person Crazy

Additional information

Weight 1.263 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.