The Canadian Brass Book of Beginning Quintets Tuba



  • Various
    arr. Walter Barnes
  • Instrumental MusicTubaClassicalRepertoire

  • Format: Single Part Only
  • Catalog #: 50396810
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.


Contents: A La Claire Fontaine • Amazing Grace • Battle Hymn of the Republic • Chorale • Crimond • Echo Carol • Fanfare for a Maple Leaf • Kelligrew's Soiree • Music from the Royal Fireworks • Ode to Joy • Processional • Saint Anthony • Sanctus • Steal Away • Tudor Motet • Westminster Abbey.

Additional information

Weight 0.38 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.