Take Note, Book 1


    Piano Solo

  • By Robert D. Vandall
  • Piano Music0Repertoire

  • Level / Grade: Elementary / Late Elementary
  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00-23245
  • Publisher: Alfred Publishing

  • Publisher: Alfred Publishing
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 23245 Category: Tags: ,


11 Noteworthy Solos in a Variety of Styles for Elementary to Late ELementary Pianists

The Take Note series is Robert Vandall's first collection of solos with Alfred. Each book is full of varying styles, keys and tempos. A special “Take Note” section is included for each piece to help students identify musical patterns and theoretical concepts, leading to effective study, practice and music-making! Book 1 has 11 solos.

• Barn Dance
• Blue Boogie
• Chocolate Swirls
• Contrasts
• Freeway Frenzy
• Jazzman
• Morning Fog
• On Butterfly Wings
• Push It!
• Robot on the Keys
• Scary Story

Additional information

Weight 0.28 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.