Bach: Suites, Partitas, Sonatas transcribed for Harpsichord


  • J.S. Bach | Transcribed by Gustav Leonhardt
  • Instrumental MusicHarpsichordClassical

  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Catalog #: BA11820
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.


This charming collection of sophisticated, late intermediate Christmas arrangements by Catherine Rollin will delight and inspire teenage and adult piano students. Similar in style to Catherine Rollin's Preludes for Piano, these rewarding selections sound more difficult than they actually are. Titles: Ave Maria • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen • Hallelujah! • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing • The Holly and the Ivy • We Three Kings of Orient Are.

Additional information

Weight 1.256 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.