Stan Getz – Omnibook For C Instruments: Transcribed from His Recorded Solos


SKU: 38291 Category:


54 Getz songs transcribed exactly from his recorded solos.

• All the Things You Are
• Autumn Leaves
• Billie's Bounce (Bill's Bounce)
• Blue Skies
• Come Rain or Come Shine
• Con Alma
• Desafinado
• Funkallero
• Garota De Ipanema
• I Remember You
• Night and Day
• A Night in Tunisia
• One Note Samba (Samba De Uma Nota So)
• Pennies from Heaven
• Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars (Corcovado)
• Stella by Starlight
• The Way You Look Tonight
• Where or When
• Yardbird Suite
• And More

Also includes a bio of Getz. Spiral-bound.

Additional information

Weight 2.091 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.