Sound of Music, The


    Big Note Piano

  • Richard Rodgers, Oscar Hammerstein II
  • Piano MusicEasy PianoPopular

  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00302211
  • Publisher: Williamson Music (R & H)

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 00302211 Categories: ,


Big-note piano arrangements of 8 classics.

• Climb Ev'ry Mountain
• Do-Re-Mi
• Edelweiss
• The Lonely Goatherd
• My Favorite Things
• Sixteen Going on Seventeen
• So Long, Farewell
• The Sound of Music

Additional information

Weight 0.35 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.