Songs for the Journey


    Low Voice

  • by Craig Courtney & Dan Forrest
  • Lyrics / Text: Various
  • Vocal MusicSacredSacredCollection

  • Accompaniment: Piano with opt. Cello
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: VC16L
  • Publisher: Beckenhorst Press, Inc.

  • Publisher: Beckenhorst Press, Inc.
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

In stock

SKU: 1000958 Category: Tags: , , ,


Dan Forrest and Craig Courtney have transcribed ten of their choral anthems for Low Voice. The collection contains: Amazing Grace (Courtney), Come to Me (Forrest), Let Me Hide Myself in Thee (Courtney), Song of the Wanderer (Forrest), Our Father (Courtney), Great Is Thy Faithfulness (Forrest), Come Home (Courtney), God of the Deep (Forrest), Prayer of Mother Teresa (Courtney), and See Amid the Winter’s Snow (Forrest). Also includes optional cello obbligato parts for Come to Me and Our Father.

Low Voice vocal ranges are approximately G-C.

Additional information

Weight 0.51 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.