Bréval: Sonata in C major Op 40/1 for Cello



  • Jean-Baptiste Br?val | Transcribed by Christoph Sassmannshaus
  • Instrumental MusicCelloClassical

  • Accompaniment: Piano accompaniment
  • Format: Score & Part(s)
  • Catalog #: BA10698
  • Publisher: Baerenreiter-Verlag

  • Publisher: Kasseler Gross-Auslieferung (Barenreiter)
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.


The charming recorder repertoire in the Suzuki Recorder School has been carefully selected by Katherine White, in accordance with the principles and guidelines of Dr. Suzuki's philosophy. Titles: Larghetto from Sonata in C Major (I) (G. F. Handel) • Tempo di Gavotti from Sonata in C Major (IV) (G. F. Handel) • Allegro from Sonata in F Major (II) (G. F. Handel) • Rondeau from Suite No. 2 in D Minor (J. S. Bach) • Sarabande from Suite No 2 in D Minor (J. S. Bach) • Bourrée I and II from Suite No. 2 in D Minor (J. S. Bach).

Additional information

Weight 0.26 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.