So Far… (12 Introspective Pieces)


    Piano Solo

  • by Phillip Keveren
  • Piano MusicPopularNew AgeClassical

  • Level / Grade: Intermediate / Early Advanced
  • Series: The Phillip Keveren Series
  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00366023
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 1001867 Category: Tags: , , ,


Phillip Keveren Original Piano Solos

A deeply personal collection of original piano solos from Phillip Keveren commemorating his six decades on the planet. The 12 beautifully written pieces range from intimate reflections to advanced showpieces and represent the important events and loves in his life. A recording is also available via Burton Avenue Music.


• Fireflies

• Greener Pastures

• Infinity

• Isn't it Grand?

• Nazo (Enigma)

• Pacific Moonlight

• Regrets

• Sage

• Second Chance

• So Far…

• Steadfast

• Turning the Page

Additional information

Weight 0.48 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.