Six Brandenburg Concertos and Four Orchestral Suites


    Full Orchestra

  • By Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Orchestra MusicClassical

  • Format: Full/Orchestra Score Only
  • Catalog #: 00-233766
  • Publisher: Dover Edition

  • Publisher: Alfred Publishing
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 233766 Category: Tags: , ,


Complete standard Bach-Gesellschaft editions in large, clear format. Study score. 273 pgs.

Additional information

Weight 1.632 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.