Santa Fe Suite: Seven Bagatelles for Piano


    Piano Solo

  • by Keith Snell
  • Piano MusicPiano RepertoireModern Repertoire

  • Level / Grade: Intermediate/Late Intermediate
  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: GP483
  • Publisher: Neil A. Kjos Music Company

  • Publisher: Neil A. Kjos Music Company
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock

SKU: 1202964 Category: Tags: , , ,


These contemporary “snapshot” pieces are descriptive, colorful and respectful of ancient traditions and scenes from New Mexico. It is rich with contrasts – from playful sounds, to the deeply profound, to showy toccatinas, and more. Titles include Sunrise, Santa Fe Plaza, On Horseback, Coyotes, Native Land, The Burning of Zozobra, and Sunset.

• Bagatelle No. 1: Sunrise
• Bagatelle No. 2: Santa Fe Plaza
• Bagatelle No. 3: On Horseback
• Bagatelle No. 4: Coyotes
• Bagatelle No. :5 Native Land
• Bagatelle No. 6: The Burning of Zozobra
• Bagatelle No. :7 Sunset

Additional information

Weight 0.25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.