Sacred Journey


    Piano Solo

  • Various
    arr. Jeanine Yeager
  • Piano MusicSacredRepertoireCollection

  • Level / Grade: Late Intermediate / Early Adva
  • Series: Piano in Worship
  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: WP671
  • Publisher: Neil A. Kjos Music Company

  • Publisher: Neil A. Kjos Music Company
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock

SKU: 1204024 Categories: ,


A full range of keyboard sounds is utilized by this respected composer in her arrangements. She includes a rich use of the pedal in melding harmonies and creating magical new interpretations of familiar hymns. Includes one original work (“Rejoice!”) along with seven touching hymn arrangements appropriate for worship services as preludes, offertories, or postludes.

• Be Thou My Vision (SLANE)
• Simple Gifts (LORD OF THE DANCE)
• Jacob’s Ladder
• Of the Father’s Love Begotten (CORDE NATUS)
• Amazing Grace (NEW BRITAIN)
• The Summons (KELVINGROVE)
• Poor Wayfaring Stranger
• Rejoice!

Additional information

Weight 0.4 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.