Roy Orbison: Black & White Night



  • Recorded by Roy Orbison
  • Instrumental MusicGuitarPopular

  • Series: Guitar Recorded Versions
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00691052
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 1204928 Category:


This 17-song folio matches the live album release of Roy Orbison's 1988 Cinemax special, where he was backed by Elvis' TCB Band and joined by all-stars such as Bruce Springsteen, Tom Waits, Bonnie Raitt, Jackson Browne, Elvis Costello, k.d. lang and others. Also includes a foreword by James Burton.

• (All I Can Do Is) Dream You
• Blue Bayou
• Candy Man
• Claudette
• The Comedians
• Crying
• Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
• Go, Go, Go
• In Dreams
• It's Over
• Leah
• Mean Woman Blues
• Oh, Pretty Woman
• Only the Lonely (Know the Way I Feel)
• Ooby-Dooby
• Running Scared
• Up Town

Additional information

Weight 1.61 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.