Rockschool Ukulele Debut


  • Various
  • Instrumental MusicUkulelePopular

  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00360475
  • Publisher: Rockschool Ltd

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

In stock

SKU: 1001890 Category: Tags: , , ,


Learn to play rock and pop with Rockschool. These specially written arrangements develop the skills and techniques you need to help you achieve your musical goals. For Rockschool's ukulele series, Rockschool has commissioned arrangements of titles reflecting popular music's rich heritage in all its forms and have tailored each piece to make it exactly right for the grade. You can also use titles from Rockschool's Classics series as part of the syllabus. The arrangements have been written and performed by top session musicians who have worked with some of the biggest names in rock, metal and pop.

Songs include:

• Demons (Imagine Dragons)

• Knockin' on Heaven's Door (Bob Dylan)

• Lean on Me (Bill Withers)

• Marry You (Bruno Mars)

• Rolling in the Deep (Adele)

• Shake it Off (Taylor Swift)

&nbsp &nbsp &nbsp and six Rockschool originals.


  • Band and artist fact files with recommended listening
  • In-depth walkthroughs of every track
  • Easy-access downloadable audio of backing tracks and full recordings of all performance pieces
  • Example tests and exercises
  • Additional information

    Weight 0.48 lbs


    There are no reviews yet.

    Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.