Rendezvous at the Zoo: 12 Piano Solos in Progressive Order


    Piano Solo

  • by Jennifer Linn
  • Piano MusicPiano RepertoireModern Repertoire

  • Level / Grade: Early Elementary
  • Series: Jennifer Linn Series
  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00514903
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock

SKU: 1203131 Category: Tags: , , ,


The Jennifer Linn Series features carefully leveled collections of either popular music arrangements or original compositions. The pieces or songs in each book are placed in a progressive order so students can learn new skills as they advance through the book. Written for piano students of all ages, there are five levels in the series: Early Bird (Pre-staff),Easy Elementary, Elementary+, Easy Intermediate, Intermediate+.

This edition features 12 delightful original works for young players who will love imagining the animals as they play!

• Busy Beavers
• Dance of the Jellyfish
• Elephants on a Stroll
• Feeding the Giraffes
• Grizzly Bear Growl
• Hippos' Muddy March
• Meerly a Meerkat
• The Penguin Slide
• Porcupine Waltz
• Red-Eyed Tree Frog
• Snow Leopards in the Shade
• Walkabout With a Wallaby

Additional information

Weight 0.37 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.