Quiet Reflections (‘an Organ Anthology’, with flute)


    Organ Solo

  • Dale Wood
    Emma Lou Diemer
  • Instrumental MusicOrganSacred

  • Level / Grade: Intermediate
  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 70/1028
  • Publisher: The Sacred Music Press

  • Publisher: The Lorenz Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 70/1028 Category: Tags: , , ,


Nine leading contemporary composers are represented in this stunning new collection of meditative service music, appropriate for general or communion use. This 32 page book contains seven pieces based on familiar hymn tunes, plus two original compositions, with a level of difficulty ranging from easy to medium. Each work was carefully chosen from the most popular publications issued by The Sacred Music Press, marking the 30th year of this distinguished organ catalog.


• Jesus The Very Thought Of Thee c 1979 SMP (by John B Dykes)

• Jesus Lover Of My Soul c 1979 SMP (by Joseph Parry)

• Jesus Our Divine Companion c 1979 SMP (by Robert Hebble)

• My Shepherd Will Supply My Need c 1988 SMP (by Hal H Hopson)

• King Of Love My Shepherd Is The c 1990 SMP (by Gerhard Krapf)

• Steal Away c 1993 SMP (by Traditional Shaker Tune)

• Introspection c 1969 SMP (by Richard Purvis)

• Soliloquy (by Gordon A Young)

• O Jesus Joy Of Loving Hearts c 1975 SMP (by Dale Wood)

Additional information

Weight 0.25 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.