Promise of Ages


    Piano Solo

  • arr. Jonathan Reid
  • Piano MusicChristmas

  • Level / Grade: Moderately Challenging
  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 70/2002SF
  • Publisher: SoundForth

  • Publisher: GIA Publications, Inc.
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 4872 Category: Tags: , , ,


The Word Fulfilled through Christ’s Birth

The fresh sound that is brought to these familiar Christmas pieces can be enjoyed all year long. Allow the arrangements in this collection to, whether lyrically or emotionally, encourage personal reflection on God's miraculous intervention in human history by the sending of His Son, Jesus Christ.


• Angels We Have Heard On High

• Lullay, Lullay

• Thou Didst Leave Thy Throne

• Good Christian Men, Rejoice!

• Good People All, This Christmas Time

• Go Tell It On The Mountain

• Silent Night, Holy Night

• Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence

Additional information

Weight 0.35 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.