Praiseworthy Singer, Volume 6: Scripture Settings


    Medium Voice

  • Various
  • Editor: Oliver X. White
  • Vocal MusicSacredLDS Music

  • Level / Grade: Medium
  • Accompaniment: Piano accompaniment
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 01611
  • Publisher: Praiseworthy

  • Publisher: Jackman Music
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 1770006 Category: Tags: , , ,


Collection of vocal solos for medium voice, previously listed under the title of Scripture Settings.


• Learn of Me

• I Will Sing New Songs

• The Lord Is My Shepherd

• Draw Near Unto Me

• Behold The Lamb of God

• For I Am Called By Thy Name

• A New Commandment I Give Unto You

• To Obey Is Better Than Sacrifice

• The King of Love My Shepherd Is

• For Love Is Of God

Additional information

Weight 0.36 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.