Postludes for Church Services, Easter


    Organ Solo

  • arr. James C. Kasen
  • Instrumental MusicOrganEaster

  • Level / Grade: Intermediate
  • Accompaniment: Solo, Unaccompanied
  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00652
  • Publisher: Sonos Music Resources Incorp

  • Publisher: Jackman Music
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

In stock


This volume of intermediate postludes for organ, contains seven grand and quiet, subtle settings of hymn tunes that allow the organist to extend worship beyond the benediction.

Numbers included in this collection:
• Christ the Lord Is Risen Today
• God Loved Us So He Sent His Son
• He Is Risen!
• I Know That My Redeemer Lives
• I Wonder When He Comes Again
• Upon the Cross of Calvary
• That Easter Morn

Reference: Revelation 1:17-18, Doctrine and Covenants 6:36-37

Additional information

Weight 0.35 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.