POP: Celine Dion: A New Day Has Come


  • Celine Dion
  • Piano/Vocal/GuitarPopular

  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00-0682B
  • Publisher: Alfred Publishing

  • Publisher: Alfred Publishing
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.

SKU: 0682B Category: Tags: , ,


This album-matching folio features eight pages of beautiful, full-color art and photos.

• At Last
• Aun Existe Amor
• Goodbye's (The Saddest Word)
• The Greatest Reward
• Have You Ever Been in Love
• I Surrender
• I'm Alive
• Nature Boy
• A New Day Has Come
• A New Day Has Come (radio remix)
• Prayer
• Rain, Tax (It's Inevitable)
• Right in Front of You
• Sorry for Love
• Ten Days
• When the Wrong One Loves You Right

Additional information

Weight 0.9 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.