Pink Floyd – Dark Side of the Moon


  • Pink Floyd
  • Piano/Vocal/GuitarPopular

  • Format: Musicbook/Songbook
  • Catalog #: 00306363
  • Publisher: The Richmond Organizaton

  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
  • Prices and availability subject to change without notice.
    Images may differ from the actual product.

SKU: 00306363 Category:


Features selections from this 5-star landmark album that spent an incredible 741 weeks on the Billboard album chart. Includes a bonus song from their 1972 record Obscured by Clouds.

• Brain Damage
• Breathe
• Breathe (Reprise)
• Eclipse
• The Great Gig in the Sky
• Money
• Time
• Us and Them
• “Wots…Uh the Deal,”

Additional information

Weight 0.4 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.